Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun, Oct 24, 2021 - Sat, Oct 30, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Virtual 5K Run/Walk for Global Peace (Sun, Oct 10, 2021 10:30 am - Mon, Nov 01, 2021 5:00 pm)

Monday, October 25, 2021

Virtual 5K Run/Walk for Global Peace (Sun, Oct 10, 2021 10:30 am - Mon, Nov 01, 2021 5:00 pm)

Introduction to Buddhist Meditation (Mon, Oct 25, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Virtual 5K Run/Walk for Global Peace (Sun, Oct 10, 2021 10:30 am - Mon, Nov 01, 2021 5:00 pm)

The Perfection of Merit for Lhabap Duchen (Tue, Oct 26, 2021 5:00 am - Thu, Oct 28, 2021 8:00 am)

Study Group on Awakening the Sleeping Buddha (Tue, Oct 26, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Virtual 5K Run/Walk for Global Peace (Sun, Oct 10, 2021 10:30 am - Mon, Nov 01, 2021 5:00 pm)

The Perfection of Merit for Lhabap Duchen (Tue, Oct 26, 2021 5:00 am - Thu, Oct 28, 2021 8:00 am)

Medicine Buddha Practice and The Verses that Saved Sakya from Sickness (Wed, Oct 27, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Virtual 5K Run/Walk for Global Peace (Sun, Oct 10, 2021 10:30 am - Mon, Nov 01, 2021 5:00 pm)

The Perfection of Merit for Lhabap Duchen (Tue, Oct 26, 2021 5:00 am - Thu, Oct 28, 2021 8:00 am)

Chenrezig Practice (Thu, Oct 28, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Friday, October 29, 2021

Virtual 5K Run/Walk for Global Peace (Sun, Oct 10, 2021 10:30 am - Mon, Nov 01, 2021 5:00 pm)

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Virtual 5K Run/Walk for Global Peace (Sun, Oct 10, 2021 10:30 am - Mon, Nov 01, 2021 5:00 pm)

Thousandfold Lamps & Offerings (Tong Chö) (Sat, Oct 30, 2021 6:30 am - 8:00 am)

Kalu Rinpoche's Practice of Aspiration Prayers (Monlam Choga), followed by the Short Practice of the Peaceful & Wrathful Deities (Shitro) (Sat, Oct 30, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)