Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 - Sat, Jul 18, 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Calling the Lama from Afar - Teaching and Chanting (Sun, Jul 12, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Monday, July 13, 2020

Introduction to Buddhist Meditation (Mon, Jul 13, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Study Group on The 37 Practices of a Bodhisattva (Tue, Jul 14, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Chenrezig Practice (Wed, Jul 15, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Medicine Buddha Practice and The Verses that Saved Sakya from Sickness, led by Lama Norgyal (Thu, Jul 16, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Friday, July 17, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Thousandfold Lamps & Offerings (Tong Chö) (Sat, Jul 18, 2020 6:30 am - 8:00 am)

Kalu Rinpoche's Practice of Aspiration Prayers (Monlam Choga), followed by the Short Practice of the Peaceful & Wrathful Deities (Shitro) (Sat, Jul 18, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)