Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun, Dec 01, 2019 - Sat, Dec 07, 2019

Sunday, December 01, 2019

Daily Morning Services (Sun, Dec 01, 2019 6:00 am - 8:00 am)

Daily Evening Services (Sun, Dec 01, 2019 6:00 am - 7:30 am)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sun, Dec 01, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Monday, December 02, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Mon, Dec 02, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Introduction to Buddhist Meditation (Mon, Dec 02, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Tue, Dec 03, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Study Group on The 37 Practices of a Bodhisattva (Tue, Dec 03, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Wed, Dec 04, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Sitting Meditation (Wed, Dec 04, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Thursday, December 05, 2019

Gya Shi, "The Practice of the Four Hundred Offerings" (Thu, Dec 05, 2019 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Thu, Dec 05, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Friday, December 06, 2019

Sherab Nyingpo, a practice based on the Heart Sutra (All day)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Fri, Dec 06, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Saturday, December 07, 2019

Thousandfold Lamps & Offerings (Tong Chö) (Sat, Dec 07, 2019 6:30 am - 8:00 am)

Kalu Rinpoche's Practice of Aspiration Prayers (Monlam Choga), followed by the Short Practice of the Peaceful & Wrathful Deities (Shitro) (Sat, Dec 07, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sat, Dec 07, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)