Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun, Oct 06, 2019 - Sat, Oct 12, 2019

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Teachings on Green Tara Practice and the 21 Praises - A Seminar with Lama Gyaltsen (Sun, Oct 06, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Teachings on Green Tara Practice and the 21 Praises - A Seminar with Lama Gyaltsen (Sun, Oct 06, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sun, Oct 06, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Monday, October 07, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Mon, Oct 07, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Introduction to Buddhist Meditation (Mon, Oct 07, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Tue, Oct 08, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Study Group on The 37 Practices of a Bodhisattva (Tue, Oct 08, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Wed, Oct 09, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Sitting Meditation (Wed, Oct 09, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Thu, Oct 10, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Friday, October 11, 2019

Prayers in Honor of Khenpo Karthar Rinpoche (Fri, Oct 11, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Fri, Oct 11, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Thousandfold Lamps & Offerings (Tong Chö) (Sat, Oct 12, 2019 6:30 am - 8:00 am)

Kalu Rinpoche's Practice of Aspiration Prayers (Monlam Choga), followed by the Short Practice of the Peaceful & Wrathful Deities (Shitro) (Sat, Oct 12, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sat, Oct 12, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)