Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun, Sep 29, 2019 - Sat, Oct 05, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Annual 5K Run/Walk for Global Peace (Sun, Sep 29, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sun, Sep 29, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Monday, September 30, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Mon, Sep 30, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Introduction to Buddhist Meditation (Mon, Sep 30, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

Daily Morning Services (Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:00 am - 8:00 am)

Daily Evening Services (Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:00 am - 7:30 am)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Tue, Oct 01, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Study Group on The 37 Practices of a Bodhisattva (Tue, Oct 01, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Wed, Oct 02, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Sitting Meditation (Wed, Oct 02, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Thursday, October 03, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Thu, Oct 03, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Friday, October 04, 2019

Thousandfold Lamps & Offerings (Tong Chö) (Fri, Oct 04, 2019 6:30 am - 8:00 am)

Kalu Rinpoche's Practice of Aspiration Prayers (Monlam Choga), followed by the Short Practice of the Peaceful & Wrathful Deities (Shitro) (Fri, Oct 04, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Fri, Oct 04, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Saturday, October 05, 2019

Teachings on Green Tara Practice and the 21 Praises - A Seminar with Lama Gyaltsen (Sat, Oct 05, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Teachings on Green Tara Practice and the 21 Praises - A Seminar with Lama Gyaltsen (Sat, Oct 05, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sat, Oct 05, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)