Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun, Aug 11, 2019 - Sat, Aug 17, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sun, Aug 11, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Monday, August 12, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Mon, Aug 12, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Introduction to Buddhist Meditation (Mon, Aug 12, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Tue, Aug 13, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Wed, Aug 14, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Sitting Meditation (Wed, Aug 14, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Thu, Aug 15, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Friday, August 16, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Fri, Aug 16, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Thousandfold Lamps & Offerings (Tong Chö) (Sat, Aug 17, 2019 6:30 am - 8:00 am)

Kalu Rinpoche's Practice of Aspiration Prayers (Monlam Choga), followed by the Short Practice of the Peaceful & Wrathful Deities (Shitro) (Sat, Aug 17, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sat, Aug 17, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)