Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun, Jul 14, 2019 - Sat, Jul 20, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sun, Jul 14, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Monday, July 15, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Mon, Jul 15, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Introduction to Buddhist Meditation (Mon, Jul 15, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Tue, Jul 16, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Study Group on The 37 Practices of a Bodhisattva (Tue, Jul 16, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Sitting Meditation (Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Thu, Jul 18, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Friday, July 19, 2019

Nyingma Ngöndro Teaching and Practice Retreat led by Scott Tusa (Fri, Jul 19, 2019 8:00 am - Tue, Jul 23, 2019 6:00 pm)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Fri, Jul 19, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Nyingma Ngöndro Teaching and Practice Retreat led by Scott Tusa (Fri, Jul 19, 2019 8:00 am - Tue, Jul 23, 2019 6:00 pm)

Thousandfold Lamps & Offerings (Tong Chö) (Sat, Jul 20, 2019 6:30 am - 8:00 am)

Kalu Rinpoche's Practice of Aspiration Prayers (Monlam Choga), followed by the Short Practice of the Peaceful & Wrathful Deities (Shitro) (Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sat, Jul 20, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)