Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun, Feb 24, 2019 - Sat, Mar 02, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sun, Feb 24, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Monday, February 25, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Mon, Feb 25, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Introduction to Buddhist Meditation (Mon, Feb 25, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Tue, Feb 26, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Study Group on The 37 Practices of a Bodhisattva (Tue, Feb 26, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Sitting Meditation (Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Thu, Feb 28, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Friday, March 01, 2019

Daily Morning Services (Fri, Mar 01, 2019 6:00 am - 8:00 am)

Daily Evening Service (Fri, Mar 01, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Fri, Mar 01, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Saturday, March 02, 2019

Thousandfold Lamps & Offerings (Tong Chö) (Sat, Mar 02, 2019 6:30 am - 8:00 am)

Kalu Rinpoche's Practice of Aspiration Prayers (Monlam Choga), followed by the Short Practice of the Peaceful & Wrathful Deities (Shitro) (Sat, Mar 02, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sat, Mar 02, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)