Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun, Dec 02, 2018 - Sat, Dec 08, 2018

Sunday, December 02, 2018

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sun, Dec 02, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Monday, December 03, 2018

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Mon, Dec 03, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Introduction to Buddhist Meditation (Mon, Dec 03, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Tue, Dec 04, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Study Group on The 37 Practices of a Bodhisattva (Tue, Dec 04, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Wed, Dec 05, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Sitting Meditation (Wed, Dec 05, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Thursday, December 06, 2018

Thousandfold Lamps & Offerings (Tong Chö) (Thu, Dec 06, 2018 6:30 am - 8:00 am)

Kalu Rinpoche's Practice of Aspiration Prayers (Monlam Choga), followed by the Short Practice of the Peaceful & Wrathful Deities (Shitro) (Thu, Dec 06, 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Thu, Dec 06, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Friday, December 07, 2018

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Fri, Dec 07, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Nyungne Retreat - The Fasting Ritual and Meditation of Thousand-Armed Chenrezig - Empowerment, Teachings and Practice Led by Wangchen Rinpoche (Fri, Dec 07, 2018 7:30 pm - Mon, Dec 10, 2018 6:00 am)

Saturday, December 08, 2018

Nyungne Retreat - The Fasting Ritual and Meditation of Thousand-Armed Chenrezig - Empowerment, Teachings and Practice Led by Wangchen Rinpoche (Fri, Dec 07, 2018 7:30 pm - Mon, Dec 10, 2018 6:00 am)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sat, Dec 08, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)