Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun, Jul 08, 2018 - Sat, Jul 14, 2018

Sunday, July 08, 2018

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sun, Jul 08, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Monday, July 09, 2018

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Mon, Jul 09, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Introduction to Buddhist Meditation (Mon, Jul 09, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Tue, Jul 10, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Study Group on The 37 Practices of a Bodhisattva (Tue, Jul 10, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Wed, Jul 11, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Sitting Meditation (Wed, Jul 11, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Friday, July 13, 2018

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Thousandfold Lamps & Offerings (Tong Chö) (Sat, Jul 14, 2018 6:30 am - 8:00 am)

Kalu Rinpoche's Practice of Aspiration Prayers (Monlam Choga), followed by the Short Practice of the Peaceful & Wrathful Deities (Shitro) (Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)