Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun, Mar 18, 2018 - Sat, Mar 24, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

49 Days of Chanting for Lama Norlha Rinpoche’s Parinirvana (Sun, Mar 18, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm)

49 Days of Chanting for Lama Norlha Rinpoche’s Parinirvana (Sun, Mar 18, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Monday, March 19, 2018

49 Days of Chanting for Lama Norlha Rinpoche’s Parinirvana (Mon, Mar 19, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Introduction to Buddhist Meditation (Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

49 Days of Chanting for Lama Norlha Rinpoche’s Parinirvana (Tue, Mar 20, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Study Group on The Great Path of Awakening (Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

49 Days of Chanting for Lama Norlha Rinpoche’s Parinirvana (Wed, Mar 21, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Sitting Meditation (Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Thursday, March 22, 2018

49 Days of Chanting for Lama Norlha Rinpoche’s Parinirvana (Thu, Mar 22, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Friday, March 23, 2018

49 Days of Chanting for Lama Norlha Rinpoche’s Parinirvana (Fri, Mar 23, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Thousandfold Lamps & Offerings (Tong Chö) (Sat, Mar 24, 2018 6:30 am - 8:00 am)

Kalu Rinpoche's Practice of Aspiration Prayers (Monlam Choga), followed by the Short Practice of the Peaceful & Wrathful Deities (Shitro) (Sat, Mar 24, 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

49 Days of Chanting for Lama Norlha Rinpoche’s Parinirvana (Sat, Mar 24, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)