Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 - Sat, Nov 25, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

The Words of My Perfect Teacher (Sun, Nov 19, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sun, Nov 19, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Monday, November 20, 2017

Introduction to Buddhist Meditation (Mon, Nov 20, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Study Group on The Great Path of Awakening (Tue, Nov 21, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Sitting Meditation (Wed, Nov 22, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Thu, Nov 23, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Friday, November 24, 2017

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Fri, Nov 24, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Thousandfold Lamps & Offerings (Tong Chö) (Sat, Nov 25, 2017 6:30 am - 8:00 am)

Kalu Rinpoche's Practice of Aspiration Prayers (Monlam Choga), followed by the Short Practice of the Peaceful & Wrathful Deities (Shitro) (Sat, Nov 25, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sat, Nov 25, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)