Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun, Oct 29, 2017 - Sat, Nov 04, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

The Words of My Perfect Teacher (Sun, Oct 29, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sun, Oct 29, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Monday, October 30, 2017

Introduction to Buddhist Meditation (Mon, Oct 30, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Study Group on The Great Path of Awakening (Tue, Oct 31, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Daily Morning Services (Wed, Nov 01, 2017 6:00 am - 8:00 am)

Daily Evening Service (Wed, Nov 01, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm)

Sitting Meditation (Wed, Nov 01, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Thursday, November 02, 2017

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Thu, Nov 02, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Friday, November 03, 2017

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Fri, Nov 03, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Thousandfold Lamps & Offerings (Tong Chö) (Sat, Nov 04, 2017 6:30 am - 8:00 am)

Kalu Rinpoche's Practice of Aspiration Prayers (Monlam Choga), followed by the Short Practice of the Peaceful & Wrathful Deities (Shitro) (Sat, Nov 04, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sat, Nov 04, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)