Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun, Sep 03, 2017 - Sat, Sep 09, 2017

Sunday, September 03, 2017

Commemoration of Buddha's Joyful Day (Sun, Sep 03, 2017 11:00 am - 6:00 pm)

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sun, Sep 03, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Monday, September 04, 2017

Introduction to Buddhist Meditation (Mon, Sep 04, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Study Group on The Great Path of Awakening (Tue, Sep 05, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Sitting Meditation (Wed, Sep 06, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Thursday, September 07, 2017

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Thu, Sep 07, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Friday, September 08, 2017

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Fri, Sep 08, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Saturday, September 09, 2017

Thousandfold Lamps & Offerings (Tong Chö) (Sat, Sep 09, 2017 6:30 am - 8:00 am)

Kalu Rinpoche's Practice of Aspiration Prayers (Monlam Choga), followed by the Short Practice of the Peaceful & Wrathful Deities (Shitro) (Sat, Sep 09, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sat, Sep 09, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)