Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun, Aug 13, 2017 - Sat, Aug 19, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Settling the Mind - the Practice of Calm Abiding (Sun, Aug 13, 2017 10:00 am - 11:45 am)

Settling the Mind - the Practice of Calm Abiding (Sun, Aug 13, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sun, Aug 13, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Monday, August 14, 2017

Introduction to Buddhist Meditation (Mon, Aug 14, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Study Group on The Great Path of Awakening (Tue, Aug 15, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Sitting Meditation (Wed, Aug 16, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Thu, Aug 17, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Friday, August 18, 2017

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Fri, Aug 18, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Thousandfold Lamps & Offerings (Tong Chö) (Sat, Aug 19, 2017 6:30 am - 8:00 am)

Kalu Rinpoche's Practice of Aspiration Prayers (Monlam Choga), followed by the Short Practice of the Peaceful & Wrathful Deities (Shitro) (Sat, Aug 19, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sat, Aug 19, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)