Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun, Jun 11, 2017 - Sat, Jun 17, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Teaching on the Meaning of Vajrayana Empowerment, with focus on the Chenrezig Empowerment by the Venerable Chungpo Gyalton Rinpoche (Sun, Jun 11, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Bestowal of Refuge and Chenrezig Empowerment by the Venerable Chungpo Gyalton Rinpoche (Sun, Jun 11, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sun, Jun 11, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Monday, June 12, 2017

Introduction to Buddhist Meditation (Mon, Jun 12, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Study Group on The Great Path of Awakening (Tue, Jun 13, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Sitting Meditation (Wed, Jun 14, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Thu, Jun 15, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Friday, June 16, 2017

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Fri, Jun 16, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Thousandfold Lamps & Offerings (Tong Chö) (Sat, Jun 17, 2017 6:30 am - 8:00 am)

Kalu Rinpoche's Practice of Aspiration Prayers (Monlam Choga), followed by the Short Practice of the Peaceful & Wrathful Deities (Shitro) (Sat, Jun 17, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sat, Jun 17, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)