Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun, May 28, 2017 - Sat, Jun 03, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sun, May 28, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Monday, May 29, 2017

Introduction to Buddhist Meditation (Mon, May 29, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Study Group on The Great Path of Awakening (Tue, May 30, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Nyungne Retreat - The Fasting Ritual and Meditation of Thousand-Armed Chenrezig (Wed, May 31, 2017 5:30 am - Fri, Jun 02, 2017 6:00 am)

Sitting Meditation (Wed, May 31, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Thursday, June 01, 2017

Nyungne Retreat - The Fasting Ritual and Meditation of Thousand-Armed Chenrezig (Wed, May 31, 2017 5:30 am - Fri, Jun 02, 2017 6:00 am)

Daily Morning Services (Thu, Jun 01, 2017 6:00 am - 8:00 am)

Daily Evening Service (Thu, Jun 01, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm)

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Thu, Jun 01, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Friday, June 02, 2017

Nyungne Retreat - The Fasting Ritual and Meditation of Thousand-Armed Chenrezig (Wed, May 31, 2017 5:30 am - Fri, Jun 02, 2017 6:00 am)

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Fri, Jun 02, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Thousandfold Lamps & Offerings (Tong Chö) (Sat, Jun 03, 2017 6:30 am - 8:00 am)

Kalu Rinpoche's Practice of Aspiration Prayers (Monlam Choga), followed by the Short Practice of the Peaceful & Wrathful Deities (Shitro) (Sat, Jun 03, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sat, Jun 03, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

The Malleable Machinery of Me: Emerging Neuroscientific Understanding of Consciousness, Egoic Sense of Self, Empathy, and 'Voluntary' Behavior (Sat, Jun 03, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sat, Jun 03, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)