Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun, Jan 29, 2012 - Sat, Feb 04, 2012

Sunday, January 29, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 30, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, February 01, 2012

Daily Morning Services (Wed, Feb 01, 2012 6:00 am - 8:00 am)

Thursday, February 02, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Friday, February 03, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 04, 2012

Thousandfold Lamps & Offerings (Tong Chö) (Sat, Feb 04, 2012 6:30 am - 8:00 am)

Kalu Rinpoche's Practice of Aspiration Prayers (Monlam Choga), followed by the Short Practice of the Peaceful & Wrathful Deities (Shitro) (Sat, Feb 04, 2012 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)